Date: August 2022

LSUHSC

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS

2022-2023		
Members		
Suresh Alahari, PhD* (Chair)	Biochemistry	
Michael Hagensee, MD, PhD	Medicine	
Lisa Harrison-Bernard, PhD	Physiology	
John Hunt, MD*	Surgery	
Daniel Kapusta, PhD	Pharmacology	
George Karam, MD	Medicine/BR	
Lolie Yu, MD, MPH	Pediatrics	
Stephanie N. Taylor, MD (ex officio)	Dean's Office	
*Faculty Assembly	ł	